Classen

Contact for partners

Contact information for our partners.

Products

Floors

+48 (12) 311 26 42

Skirtings

+48 668 654 043

Addresses

Classen Floor Systems Sp. z o.o.

ul. Wyzwolenia
44-292 Zwonowice
+48 (32) 429 20 00
biuro@classenfloor.pl
NIP: 206 000 10 79

How to get there

Sales representatives

Poland

Northwestern area
Tomasz Biesiada
+48 606 318 310
tomasz.biesiada@classen.com.pl

Northeastern area
Wojciech Czyżniakowski
+48 608 479 573
wojciech.czyzniakowski@classen.com.pl

Southern area
Natalia Marzec
+48 883 342 474
natalia.marzec@classen.com.pl

Europe

Sales representatives

Romania
Razvan Istvan
+40 740 242 942
razvan.istvan@classenfloor.pl

Romania
George Balasa
+40 744 661 639
george.balasa@classenfloor.pl

Romania
Lucian Tudorache
+40 752 955 437
lucian.tudorache@classenfloor.pl

Czech Republic / Slovakia
Aldona Świętoniowska-Urbisz
+48 668 135 074
aldona.swietoniowska-urbisz@classenfloor.pl

Bulgaria
Karolina Solich-Litkowiec
+48 883 349 742
karolina.solich-litkowiec@classenfloor.pl

Hungary
Istvan Molnar
+36 202 924 065
istvan.molnar@classen.com.pl

Litwa / Łotwa / Estonia
Małgorzata Kacprzak
+48 698 683 203
malgorzata.kacprzak@classenfloor.pl

Investments

Bogusław Moszyński
Investments Coordinator
+48 694 433 044

Press office

Imago PR
PR Agency

Monika Wawszczyk
m.wawszczyk@imagopr.pl
+48 (32) 697 120 725

This site uses cookies that improve the speed of the site.