Classen

Contact information for our partners and customers

Technical consultancy

Floors

+48 668 654 155

Skirtings

+48 668 654 043

Addresses

Classen Floor Systems Sp. z o.o.

ul. Wyzwolenia
44-292 Zwonowice
+48 (32) 429 20 00
biuro@classenfloor.pl
NIP: 206 000 10 79

Classen Group

Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 18-20
56759 Kaisersesch

Classen Competence Centre

Fabryczna Office Park
Al. Pokoju 18B
31-564 Kraków

www.showroom.classen.pl

Directions to the Classen Competence Centre (Cracow)

Country Sales Manager

Poland

Northwestern area
Tomasz Biesiada
+48 606 318 310
tomasz.biesiada@classenfloor.pl

Northeastern area
Rafał Czyżewski
+48 608 479 573
rafal.czyzewski@classenfloor.pll

Southern area
Jakub Mamiński
+48 453 065 310
jakub.maminski@classenfloor.pl

Europe

Country Sales Manager

Romania
Razvan Istvan
+40 740 242 942
razvan.istvan@classenfloor.pl

Romania
George Balasa
+40 744 661 639
george.balasa@classenfloor.pl

Romania
Lucian Tudorache
+40 752 955 437
lucian.tudorache@classenfloor.pl

Czech Republic / Slovakia
Aldona Świętoniowska-Urbisz (CZ/SK)
+48 668 135 074
aldona.swietoniowska-urbisz@classenfloor.pl

Czech Republic / Slovakia
Petr Mazurek (CZ)
+420 774 189 230
petr.mazurek@classenfloor.pl

Bulgaria
Karolina Solich-Litkowiec
+48 883 349 742
karolina.solich-litkowiec@classenfloor.pl

Hungary
Istvan Molnar
+36 202 924 065
istvan.molnar@classen.com.pl

Hungary
Balint Barta
+36703033792
balint.barta@classenfloor.pl

Litwa / Łotwa / Estonia
Małgorzata Kacprzak
+48 698 683 203
malgorzata.kacprzak@classenfloor.pl

Chorwacja / Słowenia / Bośnia i Hercegowina / Czarnogóra / Serbia (Bałkany)
Rade Stojackov
+381 64 8557 636
rade.stojackov@classenfloor.pl

This site uses cookies that improve the speed of the site.